This is a Bookings Page for the Online 75 Minute Inner View Witnessing Intro Program - 29 March 2024

The Inner View Witnessing main page with curriculum details is HERE


MESSAGE US if you have ANY questions



BOOKING DETAILS

LOCATION. Small Group. On Zoom. Cameras 'ON' are required (for the experience).

ZOOM DETAILS: You will be sent further details on registration. Start Time on Wednesday 27 March is : 10am US Pacific. 12pm US Central. 1pm US Eastern. 6pm UK. 7pm Netherlands. Check your own timezone HERE. It is a 75 Minute Program.

COST - a nominal US$25

CONTENT. An Introduction to the principles and importantly, the actual experience. Delivered by Nic, the creator of Inner View.

TERMS. Sales are final but tickets are transferable to alternative participant. Let us know the name change.

Any QUESTIONS. Send us a MESSAGE.


You can see the Human Soul on Film (Soul Biographies) made with Inner View HERE

TicketsPriceFee

One Place on the Inner View Witnessing Intro Program - 27 March 2024

$25.00$0.00
Total: $0.00

$0.00

Billing Information

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
TicketSpice Event Ticketing Software